Deep Doodles

I made a doodle about how Accounting makes me feel. In case you can’t tell, it’s on the back of a library receipt.

The snakes represent the way Accounting chokes my will to live, and the worms represent the squiggly feeling I get in my stomach before an Accounting test. The claws represent the way it tears apart my soul. (It’s really deep, for a doodle.)

I hope the Internet enjoyed its first dose of Original Wild Hearts Artwork (now in fun flavors, like Elephant’s-Foot Taffy and Champagne Pavement!).

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. brightstormyday
    Dec 12, 2010 @ 11:19:34

    Oh this is so cute. This is how I felt about my orgo final last week. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

