Mother Nature, 1; Me, 0

I’ve been cockblocked. AGAIN.

See, Mother Nature, for some reason, was all like, “Oh? What’s that? You’re only going to see your Guy for three days during the whole winter break? Well, gosh, that sounds like a great time to give you your period! Have fun, sweetie!” Fucking bitch. I mean, seriously, maybe Ms. Nature could work on making it light out for longer than 5:00 pm instead of trying to mess up my sex life. (Okay, Mother Nature, I didn’t mean that thing about you being a fucking bitch. And also I didn’t mean it when I said it again just now. So maybe you could just call off this whole bleeding-from-places-I-want-to-have-sex thing? Pleeeaseee?)

Right now, I am just keeping my fingers crossed that this whole little nuisance goes away before I go out to see the Dude. And if not, at least I’ll be in a big city, with lots of super-tall buildings to jump off of.

Seriously, though, not getting any is just not a possibility. I may die. Of sexdeprivationhornitosisim. It’s a real medical condition, with science and everything. Look it up. I mean, I don’t want to give anybody their red wings, but I also don’t want to go to an early grave. Maybe it will at least go away long enough for shower sex?

I was asking all my girlie friends if they knew of any magical vodoo to stop those monthly shenanigans in their tracks, but nobody did. One of my friends said, “Just do it anyway. I have. And I mean, think about it, it’s just extra lube.” GDHSGBDSHBJ. There’s looking on the bright side, and then there’s really looking on the bright side, and then there’s that.

Whatever. I’m just going to be a hopeful little hoping thing, and at least either way I get to taste some delicious delicious…hmmm, what’s a less dirty word for “cock”? (Come on, no one says “I get to taste some penis.”) Plus, in all seriousness, I am just super-duper happy to see the Guy. I was going to write some corny-but-true shit about how stoked I am to get to snuggle with him and whatnot, but I just really can’t mesh that with a whole post about how my period is cockblocking me. So, to cut it short, keep your fingers crossed for me, Internet!

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. brightstormyday
    Jan 02, 2011 @ 11:24:53

    lololol that’s hilarious.

    I had a guy that offered to go down on me while I was on my period once. Maybe he’s one of THOSE guys. JKJK. awkward moment.

    Reply

  2. brightstormyday
    Jan 02, 2011 @ 11:25:23

    Don’t mean to lol at your misfortunes, this just sounds really funny.

    Reply

  3. thewildhearts
    Jan 03, 2011 @ 00:39:11

    Haha if it weren’t happening to me I would think it was pretty funny too. 😛 As for a guy wanting to go down south during that time of the month: whaathefuck. Haha.

    Reply

  4. brightstormyday
    Jan 06, 2011 @ 02:57:18

    Did it go away? Did you manage to get some?

    Reply

  5. bedroomtails
    Jan 06, 2011 @ 06:47:04

    BABE! Marry me, I seriously love you, add my blog to your blogroll please!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

