Sexiness is Never a Problem

Dudes fall into two categories, right? “Breast men” and “ass men.” (And before you go getting all judgey and saying that’s only for straight guys, you’re clearly not thinking it through.)

That’s all fine and dandy, but where does that leave us girls? I don’t give a flying fig about a man’s butt–I mean, as long as he has one and not, like, a tail instead or something, I’m good. And pecs have never really done much for me. So what categories do we fall into? If I had to say, I guess I’m an “arms girl”–there’s nothing like sexy muscley arms. But then, sexy muscley backs are so nice too. And delicious muscley abs.

There’s the problem. There’s just too many options to narrow it down. Although too much sexiness is a pretty good problem to have, so I’ll take it.

What's sexier than Jim Beam? (Besides not having Jim Beam, obviously.)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mandy! XD
    Mar 08, 2011 @ 02:02:11

    I’m an arm girl too. And shoulder girl. And an ab girl.

    But the arms and shoulders…man…those really do it for me.

    And hey, guys have troubles with that too.

    Look at Shwayze. “i’m a breast man, face man, leg man, ass man
    gentleman? yes ma’am.” Guys have lots to chose from.

    Reply

  2. illicitexplorations
    Mar 13, 2011 @ 19:31:00

    I love a guy with a great ass. It indicates thrusting power. Nothing is more sexy than a taut, round ass…imagine the poundings!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

