Let’s Fck

The “u” on my keyboard is kind of broken. I have to slam down on it like I’m trying to punch a hole through my laptop just to make it work.

Honestly, I’m most sad about that because it’s really messing up my dirty AIM-ing abilities. And now how will I write my anonymous sex letters? Or write in my top-secret journal about being a call girl?

I mean, let’s be honest, “Fck my pssy” really just doesn’t have the same ring to it. A guy might even be confused if I said, “I want to sck yo off,” although to be honest I wouldn’t say that even if my U button was fully functional. Long story short, this whole keyboard thing is really killing my buzz. Fck yo, computer, fck yo.

Leave a Reply

