Be a Slut

I am a firm believer in being a frisky kitten with your lover, but this PostSecret terrified me to my very core.

Please, whoever you are, don’t do it. Because if it’s me*, you’re a dick, and speaking of dicks, I think I have a few pictures of that floating around. And if it’s not me, you’re still an asshole. The only reason you should ever keep pictures of an ex is if you’re still in love with them and you’re going to do something dramatic and romantic to win them back; otherwise, you’re just a creepy dude who I’m pretty sure cries while he masturbates to old pictures of me.

And that’s just not a good time. For anyone.

*Okay, so I totally just realized that PostSecret is made up of blacked-out pictures of a naked chick whose body and such could not be further from mine–thank God, no offense to that lady. So, phew. I mean obviously I didn’t really think it was about me. Obviously. Of course. Ahem.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. agirlcalledhill
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 20:49:47

    I love all the pictures you post on here. I’m always like “what the hell does she google to find this weird shit?!” hahaha but anyways they’re always so pretty. But a lot of the time they don’t really go with what you’re saying which adds to the awesome madness of your blog. 🙂

    Reply

    • thewildhearts
      Jul 29, 2011 @ 22:52:34

      Haha yeah, I usually weigh it to be like, “Should I keep looking and find a picture that actually makes a little more sense?” and then if I like the picture enough I’m like, “Naaaah.” Haha. But for me the pictures always relate, at least in some tiny weird way, to the topic at hand, it’s just hard for normal people to follow my ball-of-yarn insanity reasoning. (E.g., if I use the expression, “dead as a doornail” just to convey a point that has NOTHING to do with the main topic, I still might post a picture of a doorknob or something. Because I am normal.)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

