Trannies and Spies

There is a most fabulous website where you can go and see what you look like as a hot tranny mess different celebrities. Usually, the end result is that makeup appears to be dripping from your eyes while you’re wearing a bad, brassy wig, but sometimes it turns out pretty well.

For instance, even though I’m a blonde, I don’t look half-bad with black hair. Which makes me think, wouldn’t it be awesome to be a spy? Forget the sneaking-around and life-risking parts and focus on the fun stuff: you get to change how you look all the time. I would do short red hair and curly brown hair and long long sexy black hair. And possibly a mustache.

And I would wear one of those awesome catsuits, and have magic powers, and be a billionaire! I forgot what I was talking about.

Leave a Reply

