Don’t Hate Me, Sexy Internet People

I know, I know, I suck. I’ve become one of those blogs who never updates until you think, “Fuck this shit,” and take them off your favorites list (WAS I ON YOUR FAVORITES LIST AT ONE POINT?!?!?! THAT’S EXCITING, LET’S TALK ABOUT IT OVER SOME CREPES SUZETTE).

I could explain that I am a busy busy bee, off doing things a busy busy bee does (like…being more black-and-yellow than a Wiz Khalifa song? Or…pollinating?). But who cares? The point is, I suck, and I will try to write more.

But seriously, People of the Internet, make like the old tune and give me something to talk about. I am just one [extremely attractive, awesome] girl. I can only use so much of my brain, and since 99% of it is usually focused on shoes there’s not a lot of time to come up with winningly interesting blog topics. You can even just type random spam words into the comment box and I’ll do my best.

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bill Chance
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 02:08:29

    Do you want something random to write about? Ok, let me think….. write about Lana Del Rey. Or write about Scopitone videos. There’s two hints.

    Reply

  2. Amanda
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 20:04:49

    Hmm…how about aphrodisiacs? 😉

    Reply

  3. agirlcalledhill
    Oct 28, 2011 @ 21:23:20

    Andrew McMahon?

    Reply

    • thewildhearts
      Nov 06, 2011 @ 13:16:57

      I am a fan of Jack’s Mannequin, but I dunno if I could squeeze out a whole post on The Mixed Tape, which is basically the only song I listen to. He’s kind of cute-ish in a hugely-toothed British way, though, which is funny because I just Googled it and he’s totally not British.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

