Don’t Be Shy!

Dearest readers, sometimes I have 487,032 ideas for this blog and I bang out posts like…um…someone who’s putting up a fence. And sometimes, my mind is a big fat blank and I have absolutely no ideas.

Guess what kind of day today is?! So, I need your smart sexy little brains to give me some topics. Besides, even if I’m bursting with brilliant thoughts, I still love getting comments. Imagine a little fat kid on Valentine’s Day opening their desk and seeing cards from every kid in the class–that’s me when I get comments from y’all in my inbox.

So don’t be shy! Give me something to write about. Or comment, Listen, bitch, this is your blog. Come up with your own damn ideas. (Don’t say that. That’s mean.)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: I’m Hungover « wildhearts

Leave a Reply

